MR. D.I.Y. BLOG

www.mrdiy2u.wordpress.com

10 FACTS ABOUT MR.D.I.Y.


1. MR D.I.Y. opened its first store at Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman in Kuala Lumpur back in 2005 as a traditional hardware shop.

And today, MR D.I.Y. offers a modern shopping ambience by integrating all conceivable needs of the customers under one roof.

 

MAP_BLOG

2. MR D.I.Y. is the largest home improvement retailer in Malaysia! There are more than 300 stores nationwide, providing a one-stop shopping destination for customers.

 

3

3. You get the lowest possible price, MR D.I.Y. guarantees it. Our slogan “Always Low Prices” is a promise to you that we will always have more products at the lowest prices in the industry.

 

9 DEPT_BLOG-01

4. MR D.I.Y. has the widest range of products, which includes hardware, household, electrical, stationery, sports, car accessories, jewelry & cosmetics, toys and gifts department.

 

4

5. The average MR D.I.Y. store is about 10,000 sq. ft. provides you a comfortable and wholesome shopping experience.

 

6

6. MR D.I.Y. serves more than 110 million customers in Malaysia every year. You can find MR D.I.Y. stores in shop lots, shopping center, complex or mall.

Looking for a store near you? CLICK HERE

 

7

7. MR D.I.Y. global expansion began in 2016. There are more than 48 international MR D.I.Y. store locations operating outside of Malaysia, these included 45 stores in Thailand, 3 in Brunei and 1 store opening soon in Indonesia.

 

8

8. Each month MR D.I.Y. features new and exciting promotions on a wide range of products, you are sure to find something that’s just right for you.

See what promotions are currently running: CLICK HERE

 

9

9. MR D.I.Y. was awarded the coveted “Fair Price Shop” by the Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism in 2016.

 

10-1

His Majesty Sultan Ibrahim Ismail ibni Almarhum Sultan Iskandar

10-2

Tun Dr Mahathir

10. Tuanku Sultan Johor, His Majesty Sultan Ibrahim Ismail ibni Almarhum Sultan Iskandar and Tun Dr Mahathir, former Prime Minister of Malaysia are both MR D.I.Y.’s VIP customers. Our staff was excited and honored to have their pictures taken with them.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on September 7, 2017 by in MRDIY.

The Making..

小富從儉一頭家 (The art of getting riches consists very much of thrift)

MR. D.I.Y. – Destinasi beli-belah sekeluarga anda

MR. D.I.Y.- Tabung Buluh Ayah

MR. D.I.Y.- Kisah yang mengharukan – Tabung buluh ayah

Categories